The one where Don Boudreaux blames me for not fixing his broken links to his satisfaction

October 21, 2012 § 1 Comment

http://i.imgur.com/YpdbQ.jpg

§ One Response to The one where Don Boudreaux blames me for not fixing his broken links to his satisfaction

  • OK, I found five minutes to look at the spreadsheet (link works now, didn’t before) and the razor in the apple is that the table is income only. The rich get their serious money from earnings and gains, not income, a fact well known to Don Boudreaux. The aggregate income chart is decidedly worse, and of course he would never ever compare household wealth instead of household income.

    This isn’t rocket science. Don Boudreaux has a few hats he wears over and over: His income inequality denier hat, his patriotism is for suckers hat, his (with RR and JB) his stimulus denier hat etc. He gets paid to obfusticate full time for the Koch’s, I don’t.

    Epilogue: You keep your pity, and I’ll keep my soul. I think I’m getting the better deal.

What?

What’s this?

You are currently reading The one where Don Boudreaux blames me for not fixing his broken links to his satisfaction at - Invisible Backhand -.

meta

